Our Lady of Victory Dads Club is committed to providing athletic and enrichment opportunities for the children of Our Lady of Victory Church and School.
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 7:00p to 10:00p
7th/8th Grade Dance in OLV Gym: 
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 6:00p to 10:00p
Oktoberfest-North Center Brewing: 

Purchase tickets online under Dads Club Events. 50.00 pre-purchase, 60.00 at door.

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 7:30p to 9:00p
Dads Club Meeting at Sports Den: 

Food begins at 7:00pm.

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 7:00p to 10:00p
7th/8th Grade Dance in OLV Gym: 
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 8:30a to 1:30p
Pancake Breakfast in Fr. Ernie Center: 

Breakfast served after all Masses.

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 12:30p to 12:30p
Dads Club Raffle Drawing: 
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 8:30a to 3:30p
Christmas Decorating Parish and School: 

All volunteers welcomed. High schoolers needing service hours are always welcome.

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 8:30a to 3:30p
Christmas Decorating Parish and School: 

Volunteers welcomed. We welcome high schoolers needing service hours.

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 7:30p to 9:00p
Dads Club Meeting at Sports Den: 

Food begins at 7:00pm.

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 8:30a to 3:30p
Christmas Decorating Parish and School: 
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 8:30a to 1:30p
Pancake Breakfast in Fr. Ernie Center: 

Breakfast served after all Masses.

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 1:00p to 4:00p
Christmas Decorating Parish and School: 
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 8:00a to 3:30p
Christmas Decorating Parish and School: 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 7:30p to 9:00p
Dads Club Meeting at Sports Den: 

Food begins at 7:00pm

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 8:00a to 3:30p
Christmas Decorating Parish and School: 
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 7:00p to 10:00p
7th/8th Grade Dance in OLV Gym: 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 6:00p to 11:59p
Quiz Night: 
Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 8:30a to 1:30p
Pancake Breakfast in Fr. Ernie Center: 

Breakfast served after all Masses.

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 7:00p to 10:00p
Daddy Daughter Dance in OLV Gym: 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 7:30p to 9:00p
Dads Club Meeting at Sports Den: 

Food begins at 7:00pm.

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 7:30p to 9:00p
Dads Club Meeting at Sports Den: 

Food begins at 7:00pm.

Friday, Mar 13, 2020 7:00p to 10:00p
7th/8th Grade Dance in OLV Gym: 
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 8:30a to 1:30p
Pancake Breakfast in Fr. Ernie Center: 

Breakfast served after all Masses.

Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 7:30p to 9:00p
Dads Club Meeting at Sports Den: 

Food begins at 7:00pm.

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 7:30p to 9:00p
Dads Club Meeting at Sports Den: 

Food begins at 7:00pm.

Friday, May 8, 2020 7:00p to 10:00p
7th/8th Grade Dance in OLV Gym: 
Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 8:00a to 1:00p
OLV Victory Run School Parking Lot: